6/17/2019

Girls Trip!

Review of Black Cars Transportation

Victor arrived on time and was so gracious in helping us on our wine tour! We even went to a wrong address! No problem!

https://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g60713-d8287620-r644440121-Black_Cars_Transportation-San_Francisco_California.html

 

6/17/2019

Excellent Service

Review of Black Cars Transportation

Our 1st time in Wine Country from New Jersey…
Excellent Service! Our Driver Gene made our trip to Napa ,Sanoma & San Francisco all the more memorable 
Prompt, friendly professional, courteous, knowledgeable.. 
Clean Nice Vehicle, excellent Driver. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Date of experience: June 2017

https://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g60713-d8287620-r492059160-Black_Cars_Transportation-San_Francisco_California.html

6/17/2019

Excellent customer service

Review of Black Cars Transportation

Excellent service, prompt and well-rounded driver.
Really appreciate for the ride to airport. Will use Black Cars Transportation again and the gladly will refer their services to others.

Date of experience: July 2017

https://www.tripadvisor.com/Attraction_Review-g60713-d8287620-Reviews-Black_Cars_Transportation-San_Francisco_California.html#REVIEWS

 

6/17/2019

Reliable service

We made arrangements for Black Cars to pick up our parents from the San Francisco airport and to deliver them to the hotel. We were all in town for our daughter’s wedding and had so much to do and we are so appreciative of this service. They picked up our parents inside the terminal, took care of their luggage and delivered them right to the front door of the hotel. They did an outstanding job and I highly recommend them!

https://www.tripadvisor.com/Attraction_Review-g60713-d8287620-Reviews-Black_Cars_Transportation-San_Francisco_California.html#REVIEWS

Posted 6/17/19
Thanks for a great service. Had a delay at immigration on our arrival and was stressed about driver – was called by company and kept informed of procedure. Driver arrived promptly, smooth journey to hotel.
On return trip, driver was punctual and we got to airport in plenty of time.
Kept updated by email and contact numbers
A great service, would use again 
Sue and family  – May 2019

Posted 1/4/19

Excellent service. Flexible when travel plans changed. Great driver and very nice car. Would highly recommend. Thank you. 
Valerie W

Posted 11/7/18

Excellent experience. Alex was on time and very professional. Would use again.

Brendan F

Posted 11/7/18

We had a great Napa experience riding with your service. Victor was on time and always available for pickup and drop off while traveling from vineyards. We appreciated his professionalism and thought he did an exceptional job. Thank you!

Jennifer C

Posted 7/11/18

I thought everything was great. Easy to book, quick pick up, and very convenient with tip included. Would definitely recommend.

Michelle M

Posted 7/11/2018

We had a great time on the trip. Our driver was extremely accommodating and flexible.   Also, I appreciate the quick responses during the booking process. 

Thanks again,

Jordan S

Posted 7/3/18

 Thank you very much.  Sasha was wonderful! He was punctual, communicated well, and the car was very clean. He provided fun facts about Napa, was knowledgeable about the wineries and also had a great time with us! We would use him again if we came back to Napa! Thank you very much.

 Sincerely,

 Sonja

Posted 5/28/2018

Thank you! We had a wonderful time yesterday, and Victor was a great driver. 

We hope to use your service again. 

Best, 

Lesley

Posted 3/14/2018

We used Black Cars for RT airport to hotel transportation. It was only a little more than a cab but well worth it. The driver was friendly & the ride was pleasantly uneventful. Recommend!

Lloyd H

Posted 10/8/2014

Everything worked out well. Thanks so much great driver clean car.

Tim.V

Posted 10/8/2014

The service was excellent.  I enjoyed my conversation with Alexander.  He was polite and friendly and I will use your service in the future when I come up to San Francisco.

Christopher .M

Posted 10/8/2014

Service was great. My wife was very happy that the driver spoke Russian. I’m sure we will use you again whenever we come to San Francisco. 

Grigory  P

Posted 7/1/2014

Awesome service! Timely, professional and extremely dependable!

Richard O

Posted 6/21/2014

The service was perfect. Driver was courteous and the ride was comfortable.

I will use your service again when I am in SF.
Thanks.
Tod F

Posted 6/21/2014

It was great. Punctual. Easy to book, pay and use!

Ron R 

Posted 2/22/2014

Service was very, very good!  The transportation both times was very timely and efficient.  I would certainly call again when I am in SFO area. 

Emily G

Posted 1/31/2014

I do wish to thank you for the wonderful service you provided. The driver who picked us up from the airport called almost as soon as the plane landed and told just to call him when we got out of the terminal. We called and within 3 or 4 minutes, he was there. The same man (sorry, but I forgot his name) picked up from the hotel. He was there early and told us not to hurry.
Thank you again for such excellent service. When we return to San Francisco, we will definitely call upon you again to provide our transportation.

Sincerely,

Robert L

Posted 1/31/14

Very good, I’ll use you again when in San Francisco.

Richard U

 

Posted 1/31/2014

It could not have been better. Thank you.

Nick K

 

Posted 1/3120/14

Perfect.  We’ll use you again.

Barry R

 

Posted 1/19/2014

Everything went well…the driver was even able to pick us up earlier than the reservation time.  Thanks!

Tracy K

 

Posted 1/3/2014

Thank you for being so prompt and professional. Very nice to know a car service we can trust

 Debbie H